morjackson.blogg.se

Doom 3 audio logs
Doom 3 audio logs













there are NO enemies left in the level, and when I got to the elevator, it said that my main objective was completed. I don't get it! I went back throught the whole level THREE times just to check that I got all the station gui's working and had all the pdas. It says that it has low power, so it's in standby mode.

doom 3 audio logs

I've done fucking EVERYTHING in the level, restored power to the reactor, got it spinning, gotten the power coupling dealies, and went back to the main lobby to get on the elevatory, only the damn elevator won't work.

doom 3 audio logs

I'm in the Delta labs, right after I got off teh monorail. Okay, so this is the only time I've been really stuck in Doom 3.















Doom 3 audio logs